perfect media studio web design toledo
facebookgoogleOverall Rating
5.0
Based on 52 Reviews
google

Jammes always takes care of our website and technical needs the moment we need him. Excellent service and excellent prices. He is definitely the go to for IT! 5 stars!

Jason November 2, 2022
google

They offer great quality work at fair prices and fast turnaround. We use them for website design, maintenance and issues. Highly recommended

Chad Munson November 2, 2022
google

Jammes was awesome to work with! He’s professional, timely & very talented. He designed labels & a logo for our dressing bottles that will be hitting stores soon & I can’t wait to see them on the shelves - it’s exactly what we imagined! 10/10 👏🏼👏🏼

Kendra Baroudi October 28, 2022
google

Great person to work with I would recommend

Midwest B August 11, 2022
google

Small business owner here. Perfect Media Studio took care of all my needs. My website is great. Recommend for sure.

Madison Vanwormer August 11, 2022
google

Jammes is very professional and affordable!

Justin Warner August 11, 2022
google

If you’re looking for someone to bring your ideas to life, Jammes is your guy! He took the time to make sure our company design was exactly what we wanted. Communication is great, would definitely consider him to anyone looking for help with their small business needs!

Todd Hotchkiss August 11, 2022
google

So glad I was referred to him he is Reasonable trustworthy and work quick and has quality work

John Goings July 21, 2022
google

Jammes was awesome to work with and the work done exceeded expectations.Very pleasant to work with. 10 out of 10 for sure!

Branden Ludwig July 17, 2022
google

My guy is a beast at logo creations

google

Great service!! Great pricing and extremely fast with everything. Very helpful with new businesses just started out. Highly recommend.

Customer Service April 22, 2022
google

I’m giving Perfect Media Studio a perfect score because they deserve it. Jammes’ creativity is masterful, his attention to details, spot on and his customer service, is the best. He delivers Five stars every day.

tracy sallah April 14, 2022
google

Amazing to work with. Couldn't be happier with the results of both our website and graphics! They will continually get our business.

Sillybandz NFT April 12, 2022
google

Great person to work with and very helpful. Thank you definitely will be getting more of my business and anyone else I know.

Michael Lesinski April 5, 2022
google

Great quality logos and quick turnaround time!

djdynamicmix1 January 13, 2022
google

Love my site! Thank you!

LaLa Bell's Cakes November 5, 2021
google

Jammes Downes is the man! We hired him to do our website and he has been on the ball since the beginning. I would hire Jammes again without thinking twice. He is good at his job and reasonably priced. 5 out of 5!!

Aaron Chelchowski November 5, 2021
google

Two websites built, beyond perfect, tons of compliments on how my site was the best vs all the competition.

google

Very easy to work with. Gave them a few ideas and color schemes to work with along with some colors I liked. Had a rough draft withing an hour and some fine tweaking and we were ready to go same day and well within my budget for a logo. Highly recommend!

drew etzel September 1, 2021
google

I really can't give enough positive feedback for the services provided by Jammes @ Perfect Media Studio! Jammes put in the extra effort and sincere consideration for to help turn our vision into a brand we're extremely proud of! If you know me, like really know me...you'd know I suffer from significant "Analysis Paralysis", and can become easily overwhelmed when making decisions about anything related to the creative process. In fact, it can be downright annoying to collaborate with me at times! I also need to see things visually, study them closely, then marinate on them to develop the confidence needed to execute a final decision. Jammes was very patient and helpful during the process and displayed a sincere desire to meet my expectations! He was extremely responsive and provided gentle reminders when I needed to move forward or confirm phases of the design process. All the while he kept up with my sense of humor and acknowledgment of my indecisions and over analytical nature. The value for the services rendered is phenomenal! I've made it clear to him that they should probably be charging more (sorry future clients! lol) for such excellent work AND top notch customer service! If you're in need of any graphic/web design and creative marketing services, you won't be disappointed with Perfect Media Studio! We can't wait for our next opportunity to consult with PMS as our business continues to grow!

Hayley Oliver August 27, 2021
google

Amazing service! Prompt return on questions and they really hold your hand if you don’t know what your doing. This was our first website and we had no clue and had a lot of questions….Smooth from start to finish

Jordan Johnson August 23, 2021
google

We at Showers of Grace of Michigan would like to say thank you to the team at Perfect Media Studio for the way you have handled our website. Perfect Media Studio makes us feel like family with all the support and advice. We look forward to growing our relationship.

Latonya Moore August 20, 2021
google

They were very prompt thorough and attentive! I would highly recommend them! Would go out of my way to work with Jamms

Joshua James August 19, 2021
google

Perfect media studio did a great job designing my logo and building my website. If you give them the smallest idea of what you want they will blow your mind with the finished product. We can not thank them enough for the look and functionality of the website for proof check out grandlodgefoodpantry.org...AMAZING!!! I have and will continue to recommend Perfect Media Studios to anyone needing the services they can provide...thanks and you deserve this 5 star rating!!!

Ben Herr August 18, 2021
google

Very patient, responsive, trustworthy and helpful through the entire process of logo design and building my website for my business. The end result was exactly what I was looking for and couldn’t be happier. I’ve recommended Perfect Media Studios to others and always get positive feedback. They truly exceeded my expectations and are a very committed company that never disappoints and I look forward to doing business with for years to come.

Timothy maupin August 2, 2021
google

Jammes does a really good job! He gets work done very fast and is always willing to answer questions and fix any issues that may arise. Highly recommend this gentleman for your needs. I’m a very proud customer.

Dashatay Tarver July 29, 2021
google

I couldn’t ask for a better company to manage and maintain my website. James is very thorough with his work. Hire Perfect Media Studio and you will not be disappointed. You’ll be glad you did!!! Thanks James!

Adam Hinkle July 22, 2021
google

Top notch company! Jammes is an angel in disguise. He is extremely talented, fast, and efficient. I have done 2 websites and a few landing pages with him and they are outstanding. He was always available everytime I called and needed something. I love a person who loves what they do for work and Jammes loves what he does, you can tell!

Michael Labrada July 21, 2021
google

Perfect Media Studio goes above and beyond! Jammes is so knowledgeable and very responsive. I can't say thank you enough for all your help!

Serena Arthur July 21, 2021
google

Jammes and Perfect Media Studio did an awesome job getting my website, logos, and business cards designed and posted. He took my small business idea and made it a reality in no time. He was super responsive and definitely knows what he’s doing, I’d recommend him to anyone without any hesitation.

Austin Young April 28, 2021
google

I should gave a review a while back , but I see now days a review is way to tell everyone that this company did an Amazing job.The timing turn around on point, professional, understand how important certain things should look! My review is a way to say thank you ! #greatjob

Era New February 12, 2021
google

I highly recommend Jammes and Perfect Media Studio! I have worked with him for years and he continues to give great service. He is very knowledgeable and has great customer service skills. He is always responds in a timely manner and walks me through things in a very kind and patient way. Thanks Jammes!

Serena Arthur February 11, 2021
google

Great web designer! So happy to have someone we can contact in case of a web emergency -- he is QUICK and smart!

Sophia Spallino February 11, 2021
facebook
recommends

Jammes made my website not only fast but it looks great. He went above and beyond to make sure that it was absolutely perfect!

Hilary Ann January 16, 2021
google

Jammes is very knowledgeable with web design. He did our business card design and website design. Would highly recommend him and his company. Thanks Jammes!!

Joshua Szczur January 9, 2021
facebook
recommends

Great company and most excellent work. Was very impressed with my website design and application. Jammes is very easy to work with and makes his clients needs a top priority. Highly recommend this company!! Thanks Jammes!!

Josh Szczur January 7, 2021
facebook
recommends

I highly recommend Perfect Media Studio! Jammes is one of the best! He’s extremely talented! I’ve worked with him several times and he goes beyond what I need for my website. I’m more successful working with Jammes. He actually cares about what my goals.

William Andre January 2, 2021
facebook
recommends

Jammes did a great job for my company with building a website and even creating and making my business cards. I will always recommend him and continue using him

Ryan Phillips December 31, 2020
facebook
recommends

Very professional, gets work done at fast pace, I’m a very happy customer would definitely recommend perfect media studios.

Dash Ailyak December 31, 2020
facebook
recommends

Jammes is by for the nicest. And most prompt designer ive encountered. It has been a joy and pleasure to work with him over the past year on several projects, and will continue to be my "go to" in the future. Keep up the great work.

Reggie Richard December 30, 2020
facebook
recommends

Jammes is great to work with! Have been using him for years. Top notch!

Austin David December 28, 2020
google

I own 4 very different companies and these guys have made all my flyers and websites. They are fast and amazing at what they do! They have increased my profits on all levels. I HIGHLY recommend them!

steven riddle March 17, 2014
facebook
recommends

I just had Perfect Media redo my original website and am very pleased with work highly recommend them to anyone needing media or website work done, I am looking forward to doing more business with him in the marketing aspects of my business. Thanks Perfect Media Studio.

Norbert Werstein March 16, 2014

Get Started With A Service

Perfect Media Studio

Perfect Media Studio

Sales Manager

We're not here right now. Check back in the morning.

Perfect Media Studio
Hey! Glad your here! Let me know if you have any questions about our services or pricing. I am happy to help!
Messenger